Official Suppliers:
Team Mac

Skipper - Lucy Macgregor – GBR

2019 Team: Lucy Macgregor – skipper, Annie Lush – main, Mary Rook – trimmer, Bethan Carden – trimmer, Kate Macgregor – bow

2018 Team: Lucy Macgregor – skipper, Annie Lush – main, Nicky (Macgregor) Walsh – trimmer, Kate Macgregor – bow

Previous Teams: Lucy Macgregor – skipper, Silja Lehtinen Frost – main/tactic, Annie Lush – main/tactic, Kate Macgregor – main/tactic/trimmer, Saskia Clark – main/tactic, Bethan Carden – main, Rosie Watkins – trimmer, Imogen Stanley – trimmer, Sophie Pearson – trimmer, Mariana Lobato – trimmer, Claire Lasko – trimmer, Elodie Mettraux – mast, Mary Rook – trimmer/bow, Jody Slater – trimmer/mast, Maria Stanley – main/tactics/bow, Alana O’Reilly – bow, Nicky Macgregor – bow, Charlotte Lawrence – bow

The British Olympian led her Match Race Girls to victory in the inaugural 2013 WIM Series, but in 2014 her only match racing event was in Busan, where she won. In 2010 Lucy took the World Match Racing Championships in Newport. She has also raced a range of keelboats from 24 to 45 ft as helm, tactician and crew at events such as Cowes Week and IRC National Championships, winning the 2016 Quarter Ton Cup. In 2017 Macgregor made a triumphant return to the WIM Series with a convincing win at the World Championship in Helsinki. The team made it back to back World Championships in 2018 with a win in Ekaterinburg, Russia. They will be looking for the “three-peat” in Lysekil in 2019.

High resolution images – 2019 High resolution images – 2018 High resolution images – 2017 High resolution images – 2016 High resolution images – 2014 High resolution images – 2013