Official Suppliers:

Contact form

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Women’s International Match Racing Series (WIM Series)

    Director – Anna Holmdahl White – anna@wimseries.com

    Race Manager – Liz Baylis – liz@wimseries.com

    Technical Manager – Lotte Meldgaard Pedersen – lotte@wimseries.com

    Technical Advisor – Henry Menin – henry@wimseries.com

    Press Officer – Fabian Bengtsson – Beckman Media – media@wimseries.com

    Webmaster – webmaster@wimseries.com

    General Enquiries – info@wimseries.com

    Stay social